Skip to main content

in this section

CBE Assistant Professors win distinguished teaching awards

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Julius Lucks is the recipient of the Mr. and Mrs. Richard F. Tucker ’50 Excellence in Teaching Award.

Roseanna Zia is the recipient of the Sonny Yau ’72 Excellence in Teaching Award. 

back to listing