Skip to main content

in this section

Congratulations, NSF Graduate Fellowship Winners!!

Thursday, April 9, 2015

We congratulate our NSF Graduate Fellowship Winners:

Reum Scott (Estroff  Group)

Estroff Group

and Alicia Cintora (Ober Group),

Ober Group

also Megan Hill ( an undergraduate student in the Thompson Group)

Thompson Group

Honorable mention: Henry Herbol (Clancy/Thompson Groups)

Clancy Group

Thompson Group

and Sarah Hesse (Wiesner Group)

Wiesner Group


back to listing