Aravind Natarajan, of the DeLisa Group, was elected to the Bouchet Honor Society

This is a highly competitive honor, awarded to only five graduate students at Cornell. And given to individuals that embody the five founding principles of character, leadership, advocacy, service, and scholarship, as a way to encourage high-level scholarship to coexist with service and advocacy.

Other notable Cornell inductees from the past include M-P Robinson, Jade Noble, and Prof. Avery August. 
To read more about the society, please visit:

To read more about the DeLisa Group visit:

Other Articles of Interest