Skip to main content

in this section

CBE students honored at Diversity Program in Engineering (DPE) banquet

Monday, May 14, 2018

A number of CBE undergraduate and graduate students have been honored this year during the DPE banquet. Please see the list below:

Zellman Warhaft Commitment to Diversity Award
Mia Mishaan ‘19, Chemical Engineering

Ephrahim Garcia Graduate Excellence in Mentoring Award
Hugh Bullen, Chemical Engineering

Undergraduate Excellence in Leadership Award
Jordan Fuller ’19, Chemical Engineering

NACME - National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering 
Lilia Escobedo ’19, Chemical Engineering

Corporate Sponsored Awards and Scholarships ranging from $250-$1000

Intel Foundation
Grace Chuang ’18, Chemical Engineering

Diversity Scholar Award
Mihoko Sakanaka ’20, Chemical Engineering

back to listing